play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

At MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Grady Occleshaw on 06 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The guys gave me an appointment at short notice and when I got there, left me alone to have a look around the car and were not pushy in the slightest. After the test drive, they unfortunately couldn’t give me an offer on my part exchange but there is a webuyanycar across the road. I returned to finalise the purchase and drove away the same day. Very quick and easy and the lads were very helpful.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Christopher Lintern on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    nice family business


  • 5

    Great guys, Great Warranty

    By thomas merritt on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and honest guys. Not pushy at all. The extended warranty they offer, really gives you peace of mind. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Can't ask for much better

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly face, got everything I asked for. Will definitely recommend in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience, good prices and a nice indoor showroom.

    By Hasan Ali on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described in the advert. Alberto was happy to answer any of my questions and offered a fair price on my part ex. It was great to look over the car in a lovely indoor showroom followed by a test drive. Alberto and Fabio were excellent throughout! Would highly recommend. Thanks so much - love the new car.


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fabio was great, not pushy at all, The car was as described and he sorted all of the paperwork out. Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business with no pressure sales man. Car exactly as described, bought and drove away the same day. Would highly recommend and will return for further cars.


  • 5

    Very helpful and very efficient

    By Connor Griffin on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with these guys! Family friendly ran business very knowledgeable and will to go the extra mile to help out very happy with my purchase today thanks again guys, highly recommended


  • 5

    By Dale Zachowicz on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great family run car dealer very frendily and honest did not feel pressured for a sale would highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car that I have bought from Fabio & Trudi. Highly recommend, 5 stars!


‹ Prev Next ›

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Telephone:
07747 113482 07879 552284

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Address:
143 Abbey Lane,
Leicester,
Leicester,
LE4 5QT