play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

At MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will definitely be recommending them to others

    By JACQUELINE MCROBBIE on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful, friendly people and I love my new car


  • 5

    Very nice friendly family run business with a no pressure approach to sales

    By James Dundas on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of my new car from a nice friendly family business


  • 5

    perfect and professional service

    By ROBERT WOOD on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    perfect and professional service


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By Alex Amery on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Trudi! My partner and I haven't driven in a few years so we we’re nervous buyers, we went to extra expense of getting the RAC to check the car out first which trudi had no problem at all with. We made our decisions and are now the proud owners of our new car! Very happy! :)


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where customer service still matters. Brilliant service from a garage that contacted me when asked, conducted a detailed personal video call that highlighted any small imperfection, then endeavoured to fix them by going above & beyond the norm to make the purchase & 350 mile journey to pick it up totally worthwhile. Helpful and a pleasure to deal with, don't hesitate to buy your car here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By louise F on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not having bought a new car for 8 years I was apprehensive about buying one. Phil at Mountsorrel Car Sales was great to deal with. Friendly and helpful and made the whole experience easy and quick. Seen, sold and driving away in a week.


  • 5

    Really friendly and knowledgeable

    By NICOLA C on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, great knowledge of the car we brought.


  • 5

    Volkswagon golf

    By Hirral S on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely friendly,excellent service, happy to help answer all questions no pressure hassel free


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CARRIE S on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant.. very friendly, highly recommend... my friend is also going back for a car tomorrow 😃 can’t thank them enough


  • 5

    Very good service

    By JAMES S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. Delivered my car to me and went out there way to help. Highly recommended


MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Telephone:
07747 113482 07879 552284

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Address:
143 Abbey Lane,
Leicester,
Leicester,
LE4 5QT