play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

At MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really Great

    By jessie S on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people and a good customer service. They drove the car to my house, which was out of their way, during lockdown which I appreciated a lot.


  • 5

    Reliable cars and Trustworthy dealership

    By lubna T on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I drove 2 hours each way specifically for this car dealership as their reviews and cars are amazing. When I first rang them to enquire about a car I was impressed with their phone manners. I had the same car 7 miles away from me at another dealership but I wasn’t confident as the reviews were just ok. Im glad I made the decision to travel to Mount Sorel cars. Id definitely recommend to friends and family! If your looking for a car come to Mount Sorel and you would be buying with 100% confidence and trust.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Aletta W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, quick and efficient. I'm loving my new car. Mountsorrel car sales comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By STELLA J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, always prepared to go the extra mile and such great cars and deals


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA

    By ABI H on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    possibly the best garage i’ve ever visited, absolutely incredible service, extremely helpful and accommodating, am more than happy with the car i bought and the experience when buying it


  • 5

    Great motor dealer

    By Michael B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. The guys are most helpful. Lovely cars and well presented. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Proffesional, welcoming and no issues

    By Loui S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of doing business with Mountsorrel car sales LTD, I got in touch with them a few weeks ago with what car I was looking for, my budget and I informed him I needed it by September 2nd. 2 weeks later, I have now picked up an amazing polo 🤩 Thankyou to the team at Mountsorrel car sales ltd for providing me with a professional and helpful service, addressing my needs and finding me my first car 🚗 I would recommend this business to anyone, had such a smooth transaction and I was looked after 👌🏾


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional and honest car sales team

    By Gill E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, honest car sales company who I would highly recommend. Had a problem with a car I bought from them but they but everything right with no problem. I would definitely use this company to purchase a second hand car.


  • 5

    Fabio goes above and beyond!

    By Kacper H on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Fabio at MCS for sourcing me my dream spec. He worked tirelessly both in and out of hours to push the deal through due to the fact l couldn’t wait to get behind the wheel of my new car 🚙 Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Purchasing kuga

    By donna S on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and welcoming, car as described overall very happy customer


MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Telephone:
07747 113482 07879 552284

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Address:
143 Abbey Lane,
Leicester,
Leicester,
LE4 5QT