play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

At MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This is how a car dealership should be. 5 out of 5

    By Peter H on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Birmingham to Mountsorrel to view a blue Ford Fiesta, but when I got there it had just sold. My fault, I should have phoned them beforehand. However Fabio showed me some of the other models they had in stock, I took a liking to a grey Fiesta they had come in earlier that week. No pressure at all, Fabio was helpful and answered all my questions, he left me alone to give the car a good look over, no hard sell, which I really appreciated. Car had just been MOT`ed as well. He let me take it for a test drive and agreed to take my old car in part exchange, I left a deposit the same day. I cannot fault the customer service at all, polite, friendly and knowledgable. I picked the Fiesta up a week later, he even put some petrol in the tank for me. The whole process was made so easy, even updating the DVLA online. I couldn`t have asked for a better experience buying my new car, would definitely recommend. Thanks to Fabio at Mountsorrel Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very good experience, very happy with the car!

    By Theofanis A on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus 2011, diesel. It's been one year and I am very pleased with it! The people working here are very helpful, full of smiles and joy! And they will do the best for you!


  • 5

    Reccomended

    By Paul W on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Fabia from them a couple of weeks ago, the car was in excellent condition and well maintained. The Dealership was extremely friendly and helpful, extremely prompt in replying to enquiries would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase

    By Ian E on 08 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for 7months for the vehicle I wanted I found it at this dealers. We had to travel 2hours to get their and they were true to their word and held the car until we arrived for first refusal despite having numerous offers to buy the vehicle as we were travelling ( very sought after vehicle) They were very professional, friendly and straight talking and the vehicle was as I expected. I would have no hesitation recommending this dealer. Car bought on the day and driven home 05/12/20


  • 5

    Looking for a new car?

    By Barry W on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, very helpful , not pressurised....would def recommend a try b4 u go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Keelan M on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Went to see a 63 plate Focus, all the staff were welcoming when we got there and very polite. not pushy at all, happy to let us have a test drive and get a feel for the car. Can't knock them, all very informative and honest. Would 100% buy from these guys again. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Purchased Renault Mégane

    By Alastair C on 13 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff really helpful and accommodating. The car was described accurately as the listing. Completely happy with my purchase. Drove back from here to my home outside Wolverhampton with no problems.

    Reply from MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD on 30/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind words Alastair. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with yourself. Kind regards, Fabio.


  • 5

    Easy, professional, friendly

    By Tamela M on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for cars at six other dealers, we finally found the perfect car and dealer here. The owner was friendly, accommodating and professional. He answered all our questions and had no problem with a mechanic that checked the car out the next day. He even quickly fixed a few minor issues that the mechanic noticed and the car was ready to collect in a few days. We would definitely recommend as a friendly and professional dealer.

    Reply from MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD on 30/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind words. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with yourself. Kind regards, The MCS team.


‹ Prev Next ›

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Telephone:
07747 113482 07879 552284

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

MOUNTSORREL CAR SALES LTD

Address:
143 Abbey Lane,
Leicester,
Leicester,
LE4 5QT